Our Team

Jimmy-Latham

 

James E. Latham

CEO
Long-Range Planning
205-758-4723
jlatham@warconstruction.com

 

 

Hugh-Mallette

 

Hugh B. Mallette

President
Day-to-Day Operations
205-758-4723
hmallette@warconstruction.com

 

 

Arlene-Carr

 

Arlene Carr

Office Manager
Receivables & Payables
205-758-4723
acarr@warconstruction.com

 

 

Skye-Kent

 

Skye Kent

Contracts Manager
Subcontracts & Change Orders
205-758-4723
skent@warconstruction.com

 

 

Mark-Lancaster

 

Mark Lancaster

Vice President/Project Manager
205-361-0256
mlancaster@warconstruction.com

 

 

Andrew-Jackson

 

Andrew Jackson

Vice President/Project Manager
205-361-1144
ajackson@warconstruction.com

 

 

Robert-Jamison

 

Robert Jamison

Project Manager
205-210-1741
rjamison@warconstruction.com

 

 

Barkley-Mallette

 

Barkley Mallette

Project Manager
205-242-4825
bmallette@warconstruction.com